Import amdsbwd(4) from FreeBSD
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 22:06:47 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 6 May 2012 06:35:40 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit21e876fba7210759bdeac8e4aaac471143b3bca9
treeda3f8bffb5fb737b1c696d2d42cfabc25526e408
parent96a1a5d8277c3e34f4e8795267ade2159b584aa2
Import amdsbwd(4) from FreeBSD

This is a device driver for the watchdog timer included in SB600
and more recent AMD south bridges.
share/man/man4/Makefile
share/man/man4/amdsbwd.4 [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/conf/files
sys/config/LINT
sys/config/LINT64
sys/dev/misc/Makefile
sys/dev/misc/amdsbwd/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/dev/misc/amdsbwd/amdsbwd.c [new file with mode: 0644]