network - Fix missing tailq initializer for if_creategroup() API
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 17:12:14 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 17:13:17 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit2220aa3c2c74bde401b1d7e3f413d3be36a11f06
tree332eb5e0e0280d67d2c79ec69baf1210c757cce3
parentd826a3892d1eb175797a84d60b8c8d6dd43f74af
network - Fix missing tailq initializer for if_creategroup() API

* The ifg_head list was missing its initializer, causing calls to
  if_creategroup() (e.g. by pf/pfsync) to panic the box.
sys/net/if.c