Use 16QW as RX FIFO threshold to improve PCIe compatibility
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 15:13:34 +0000 (23:13 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 26 Dec 2008 10:38:56 +0000 (18:38 +0800)
commit223cfc2f666813bad311f94ad710c2fb9c02c2a1
treee9bb7684b682e784ecd311880dc410ae662be6be
parent0e7f1e6f6f6084a6171ce50cdb506df70f0d8be0
Use 16QW as RX FIFO threshold to improve PCIe compatibility
sys/dev/netif/jme/if_jme.c