sbin/newfs_hammer2: Whitespace cleanups
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 04:03:07 +0000 (13:03 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 06:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0900)
commit234b21719673baa5c3ea7f691baeaeeeec040ee0
treefab8fde5afe9ea0990eb2054b5d44b6dc6586db2
parentc88576bcee7f28106d09a7527a0b51bd7b67977b
sbin/newfs_hammer2: Whitespace cleanups
sbin/newfs_hammer2/newfs_hammer2.c