<sys/cdefs.h>: Add a macro to control ISO/IEC TR 24731-1 visibility.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 10:28:54 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 17:45:37 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commit2470bb8060915f5afafb687ac351aa705889fafe
tree1ec560ac8e4b8b2280b342148ee29a0f590a4d12
parente8e02c5adb4291042d35bd3d33f7afc15ebf05a7
<sys/cdefs.h>: Add a macro to control ISO/IEC TR 24731-1 visibility.

The __STDC_WANT_LIB_EXT1__ macro controls visibility for code that
wants to use it. In addition, visibility is enabled for our default
environment that exposes everything.

Taken-from: FreeBSD
sys/sys/cdefs.h