sys/vfs/hammer2: Drop unused hammer2_chain::flush_node
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:03:30 +0000 (01:03 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:04:16 +0000 (01:04 +0900)
commit24cc3c35850183abb21b7611b5bba0ab239afdad
tree0dfd5153ce050949757df69c0925d33434f08f71
parent0024608f62046d690f70ea178aac44078b38e0c8
sys/vfs/hammer2: Drop unused hammer2_chain::flush_node

No longer used since ecfe89b8868b30c9ddfa9c86cb4b0a20365a248d.
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2.h