UFS VFS: initialize f_mntonname for the root mp
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 18:24:00 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 07:55:46 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit256d7502494175dd7d271fa115469ea2581c2123
tree8e808bfe8a142e0f987985052c01864f835a335e
parent98ad7ade4883ecc520b2ba2a356e71709f584cf4
UFS VFS: initialize f_mntonname for the root mp

Taken from: OpenBSD
sys/vfs/ufs/ffs_vfsops.c