<stdlib.h>: Fix typedef guard.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 08:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 08:48:13 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit258eae1801e878c6194803a04ba95158710c2363
treeffba2f82913c875f5dc7d42adbf73a02735e45ee
parent5c478d4044796c190da9fdabf3b910583e373114
<stdlib.h>: Fix typedef guard.
include/stdlib.h