kernel - Fix off-by-1 error in semexit
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 20:30:51 +0000 (12:30 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 20:33:14 +0000 (12:33 -0800)
commit26bca32f179b8abf65a1a2d25d9e2b86c7b144ec
tree16d0e1e87c9958552c209958fc153ae3899c4445
parent59620cdf5e51b69ddb60f977317c7aa9d6dc86d5
kernel - Fix off-by-1 error in semexit

* Fix an off-by-1 error that was preventing semexit from properly undoing
  all the semaphores controlled by the exiting process.

Reported-by: lentferj, vsrinivas, others
sys/kern/sysv_sem.c