ldns: Adjust makefiles for ldns-1.7.0 update.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:15:43 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
commit26c5a308f5ff30341ca5e4c62b886b85d771ebc8
tree09fe51385f047ceb6b9e772efe180b118e4f9596
parent188cd41447c6d13ba978a9c67045d1c299a82d91
ldns: Adjust makefiles for ldns-1.7.0 update.

Several changes:
 * move ldns.h to contrib
 * use single config.h
 * convert ldns headers to private (ldns is a private base lib)
 * bump soname for api changesmi, use shpub
 * add missing deps on librecrypto.so
 * update READMES

Currently only user of the libprivate_ldns is drill(1).
OpenSSH will be adjusted to use this lib next.
15 files changed:
Makefile_upgrade.inc
contrib/ldns/README.DELETED
contrib/ldns/README.DRAGONFLY
etc/mtree/BSD.include.dist
lib/libldns/Makefile
lib/libldns/ldns/common.h
lib/libldns/ldns/config.h
lib/libldns/ldns/ldns.h
lib/libldns/ldns/net.h
lib/libldns/ldns/util.h
lib/librecrypto/Makefile
usr.bin/drill/Makefile
usr.bin/drill/config.h [deleted file]
usr.bin/drill/drill.1
usr.bin/drill/drill.h [deleted file]