usr.sbin/fstyp: Add -l option support for HAMMER2
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:38:30 +0000 (01:38 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 18:12:02 +0000 (03:12 +0900)
commit26cca7e2494be4c21e15bf173003c2556a712cea
treee36c43b688b120fa7dc89b2c8f0c659221a12d00
parent95d182dacb43ac64f114b9966ed5e75f2e68aa5d
usr.sbin/fstyp: Add -l option support for HAMMER2
usr.sbin/fstyp/hammer2.c