tcp/sack: Move scoreboard block start/end setup into alloc function
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 06:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 06:32:59 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
commit26d3f1fb665197cd993012ed91ab6aa3ce2dbea3
tree9832ae9291c6047cdb77e630724e79475d44647c
parent2ed615e06605116452beeb5eded1023cac701d89
tcp/sack: Move scoreboard block start/end setup into alloc function

This paves way for further SACK scoreboard block allocation optimization
sys/netinet/tcp_sack.c