hammer(8): Fix a wrong sizeof.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:21:15 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:23:25 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commit27ab561fabd535f01d3aca869a606587e934a9a3
treebd1a07e8f8c2942937a1c29b3832b89b31348934
parent32af55bf9428479251a02a1034cc74ee5f6c9ec1
hammer(8): Fix a wrong sizeof.

Use the size passed to the malloc() here.

Found-with: Coccinelle (http://coccinelle.lip6.fr/)
sbin/hammer/cmd_mirror.c