drm: preliminary replacement for vm_phys_fictitious functions
authorJohannes Hofmann <johannes.hofmann@gmx.de>
Thu, 23 May 2013 17:37:22 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:45:49 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commit2832df49a114f698261ca5cfcedab5b412961491
tree75668c7100f350003e728c255b5e2f21a9464832
parent620a2dbd3a475e09c62834156a6a0ff9caf27e31
drm: preliminary replacement for vm_phys_fictitious functions
sys/dev/drm2/drmP.h
sys/dev/drm2/drm_vm.c