directory.3: Fix wrong date.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 20:58:52 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 21:16:34 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commit2848f1b83cc502afa2f7afb8af5d3fb7d60b46e0
tree6e61554c4ee988088c915bda8e0baa0bbf6777ef
parentbb121ad4388611416715bce0bae7c2473d88db75
directory.3: Fix wrong date.
lib/libc/gen/directory.3