Document DRIVER_MODULE_ORDERED(9)
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 16:51:42 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commit2903185ff653f9ff73ab2a73c340e3b9d01abeac
tree51796d1bcb99311121a35d5264ae103005cc785c
parentcf3964220d0137b14fed6667542f3c4e9316b595
Document DRIVER_MODULE_ORDERED(9)
share/man/man9/DRIVER_MODULE.9
share/man/man9/Makefile