gcc47: Add local -save-temps=objects option.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 06:29:42 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 06:50:52 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit2bbc7733d6e713b5bb120264557fa1138f4146f2
tree9b403c046394dc20686d5a07654de2129bd62d11
parentdf642abc046981dfea4020a80f466a1acc7607ca
gcc47: Add local -save-temps=objects option.

Just for convenience, same as in:
df642abc046981dfea4020a80f466a1acc7607ca
contrib/gcc-4.7/gcc/gcc.c