Reduce sleep time for ACPI battery attach.
authorSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 13:27:52 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 13:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit2c09d5c1b3ea0e710d3db122e4d8bb94cc0068e9
treeb9910e16995cb2539b8ff4a35430e56ec67e0d50
parentc244d61358af00df27ca802443abc513c24bd742
Reduce sleep time for ACPI battery attach.

This makes my laptop boot in acceptable time.  Battery gets
detected anyways.
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_cmbat.c