Add the initrd.7 man page
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 05:23:59 +0000 (13:23 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 09:08:45 +0000 (17:08 +0800)
commit2cfd98c8e7ec3b482fae9e58398a28a362806b17
tree3be466a9808d445e0a10d8cd0967c06fb1a80c66
parent38634ecdcd25eadb536c6f04d27544f4e303b653
Add the initrd.7 man page

This man page is partly based on the removed mkinitrd.8 man page
written by Alex Hornung.

Reviewed-by: Sascha Wildner
share/man/man7/Makefile
share/man/man7/initrd.7 [new file with mode: 0644]