kernel/netgraph7: Add a missing header to the Makefile.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:19:44 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 22:01:11 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit2d08b5fc3df8bda971a6d79d9ffb2dbf82dafa8f
tree791e388606c72646f5ee0cd9eaf510cf864ebecf
parent6c15783d656aa40ed2ee1b0e144c68ab88f31b40
kernel/netgraph7: Add a missing header to the Makefile.
sys/netgraph7/deflate/Makefile