kernel - Restore ability to thaw checkpoints
authorSamuel J. Greear <sjg@thesjg.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 18:27:23 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
committerSamuel J. Greear <sjg@thesjg.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 18:45:40 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
commit2d4fb35de99b60a13bfce59967c02b52b3e36125
treeacc9a8d2ff365c0c9cf3fcc6b16f7615b2f817c3
parent5a0c5ddc40a9ee1a9c02188836750d6cdf7fa666
kernel - Restore ability to thaw checkpoints

  * Catch up with changes to imgact_elf.c
sys/kern/kern_checkpoint.c