kernel/devfs: Assert that the callback isn't NULL in devfs_scan_callback().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 06:04:39 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 06:05:31 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
commit2d7c4a1e4b0efe5a2e25c7c3eb9db870980be5b8
tree990b2fdbf6bf75181fab4988f1fb1780b9acf945
parent11d6f8af56dcd6c94dd944d54256378a4aaed466
kernel/devfs: Assert that the callback isn't NULL in devfs_scan_callback().
sys/vfs/devfs/devfs_core.c