bce: Strip extra blank lines
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:55:42 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
commit2de9ad38ed511d9bf33f5f6222a2fa7383847a01
tree48257f3f08a71023e05af0c60e1c023190558d0a
parent80e7e01db7133da665a3300427101bcab86c254f
bce: Strip extra blank lines
sys/dev/netif/bce/if_bce.c