kernel - Do not use M_USE_INTERRUPT_RESERVE for M_NOWAIT
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 01:33:59 +0000 (18:33 -0700)
committerVenkatesh Srinivas <me@endeavour.zapto.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 02:46:48 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
commit2f8a6ae4817fb595681373e73e0fd86cc9467b88
tree87b9f968858002d25c4bbe7144246dd8224e1857
parent53d9c08eb0d6e87cd71c76749423a65f0e4a59e2
kernel - Do not use M_USE_INTERRUPT_RESERVE for M_NOWAIT

* Redefine M_NOWAIT to not use M_USE_INTERRUPT_RESERVE.  This can result
  in mbuf exhaustion during bursts of mbuf allocations and cause kernel
  kvm expansion to assert and panic.

Reported-by: sephe
sys/sys/malloc.h