Update the pciconf(8) database.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:11:54 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:12:15 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit304557a0e1749fbbb81c43221b6e8a4278a9824a
tree8d1bd97f74fcb8a900ef10a06b7be9e2c44a4745
parentc48b2bac286ed1aaa6b974adfbc844e82bc65f38
Update the pciconf(8) database.

June 29, 2018 snapshot from https://pci-ids.ucw.cz
share/misc/pci_vendors