btools: Remove /bin/csh from the list.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:34:27 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commit30573b927fab3687626300dd30d44517ea93b7ff
tree284f9fc13c788e6dc5ec279d863fb2707364a826
parent5f5251e124d18037ddc354bfa143a9055f926776
btools: Remove /bin/csh from the list.

Our buildworld infrastructure does not use it (/bin/sh is used).
The csh is quite a complicated shell (ncurses, crypto deps).
One place less to trip while upgrading to newer releases.
This should simplify all the private libs handling.
Makefile.inc1
bin/csh/Makefile