i4b(4): Remove some dead code.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:01:40 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:02:25 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commit30b3b8b26ce6c4e37ccea4eb7bfcddb38399867c
tree565ef73e5b94981197cdf2a629462ab2fe73a71a
parent94132b9cb676104444143c18afc0c129f9f0593a
i4b(4): Remove some dead code.

The interface was removed in d013484ee03fa3b157747fe22ce523417deff1d6.
sys/net/i4b/layer4/i4b_i4bdrv.c