em/emx: Reduce the default interrupt rate to 6000Hz
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 01:43:38 +0000 (09:43 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 01:44:33 +0000 (09:44 +0800)
commit3245f71ee9cdb70ffa433534cfd9d0d404bf8794
tree1a98d61628b1fa20fd79b08e9521e4bb0b654016
parentbde2fa86e6e5c8053e4358427e84ea9071a4dbb8
em/emx: Reduce the default interrupt rate to 6000Hz
sys/dev/netif/em/if_em.h
sys/dev/netif/emx/if_emx.h