Move net.wlan.force_swcrypto out of IEEE80211_DEBUG.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:59:01 +0000 (09:59 -0800)
commit329c87a9b0d2642e61d56ab1d7c40fe386163e31
tree90b9db587be0329d2b9a9195ebe26d41d194ec2c
parent611ccddd1e91c7f56e9af4d2a18fd1319b00d681
Move net.wlan.force_swcrypto out of IEEE80211_DEBUG.

This fixes kernel builds that don't have IEEE80211_DEBUG in the config
(such as SOEKRIS).
sys/netproto/802_11/wlan/ieee80211_dragonfly.c