pci: Add definition for PCI express Link capabilities/control
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 10:31:32 +0000 (18:31 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 10:35:09 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
commit346eb12d2771402ba805294b9c81d21ef4717684
tree865a46a8e9a8b13b1e7fd123cf3069107aa66ce7
parent006af0db0565624558c5eb83879018f6f2569bf1
pci: Add definition for PCI express Link capabilities/control
sys/bus/pci/pcireg.h