kernel: Remove some bogus casts to the own type.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 23 May 2012 19:30:05 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 23 May 2012 19:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
commit34b49ab5c74f29c3d8fafb6d0b0915777ad6ba58
tree1cde8d552adaafceadb8d292ee392950f2cfa521
parentefac25e23b0226cfc37f4992ffef3eeb915f44c9
kernel: Remove some bogus casts to the own type.
sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/mlphy.c
sys/dev/netif/msk/if_msk.c
sys/dev/netif/ndis/if_ndis.c
sys/dev/netif/sn/if_sn.c