VFS accounting: do not set vp->v_pfsmp for non-nullfs mounts
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 08:27:07 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 09:08:02 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit35d98733540f1cbc8f9829d369c409f2d671bcbc
tree91257a934f874b54d9571219a3697704dda5e09f
parentb519f37ff250d8b77d64b16781b456a9e1837f95
VFS accounting: do not set vp->v_pfsmp for non-nullfs mounts

* the test in _cache_setvp() was wrong and was initializing a pfs-specific
  accounting variable in vnodes for all filesystem types, possibly causing
  unnecessary work for each filesystem write operation.
sys/kern/vfs_cache.c