sbin/hammer2: Remove unnecessary { ... } scope
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 15:13:52 +0000 (00:13 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 15:22:52 +0000 (00:22 +0900)
commit35f1c4bf2db891257992e39efca5ff1db46f9775
treee671315d38a5174a257d217be957e9dd20dab6a0
parent234b21719673baa5c3ea7f691baeaeeeec040ee0
sbin/hammer2: Remove unnecessary { ... } scope
sbin/hammer2/cmd_info.c