sbin/fsck_msdosfs: Bring in freebsd/freebsd@ce3384ad (bsdl changes from NetBSD)
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 02:23:37 +0000 (11:23 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 02:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +0900)
commit39a3c0aab7c3964e49bc0f77c67b6bbed6a9ed63
tree5b0800bb697cdd3d585ef44814d23d5b38ea1832
parent772d249357a1711d3bfa3732609b7167aa91b0d6
sbin/fsck_msdosfs: Bring in freebsd/freebsd@ce3384ad (bsdl changes from NetBSD)

and freebsd/freebsd@7551d83c.
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/Makefile
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/boot.c
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/check.c
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/dir.c
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/dosfs.h
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/ext.h
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/fat.c
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/fsck_msdosfs.8
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/main.c