i386/ioapic: Staticize ioapic_config()
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 10:55:03 +0000 (18:55 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 05:16:03 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
commit3a0e23840ce068b49840f11b42fd113d3f96f117
tree889d4b8f7caa0a6c3705d23612905aa3a25079db
parent41928c3ab7743eb5294eaf5541b214c70572c64f
i386/ioapic: Staticize ioapic_config()
sys/platform/pc32/apic/ioapic.c
sys/platform/pc32/apic/ioapic.h