libstand - Fix CD9660 name matching code
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 20:58:15 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 21:02:25 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
commit3a8855e99c465d7a950ac3dd89ce9bf407c0cf97
treeb23a10b797a0712ebd9a4cf00fa02c5a07c67cf5
parent64559eda83043229a7520606ffb5b052f8b87daa
libstand - Fix CD9660 name matching code

* The code inherited from FBsd did not properly deal with matching
  path elements after a '.'.  For example "kernel.FUBAR_XYZ" would match
  "kernel.FUBAR" on the CD.

* Fixed.
lib/libstand/cd9660.c