HAMMER VFS - Fix HAMMER_INODE_XDIRTY flags / state assertion
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 06:40:13 +0000 (22:40 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:32:53 +0000 (09:32 -0800)
commit3bb3f4da9c3ac99683eb2b940ac5deb564cd96f2
treea689ba99ce34abd879fdb9b71064f8a21f25339b
parentacbdec6e11e57d35a6c8c9264a278fa469d1820f
HAMMER VFS - Fix HAMMER_INODE_XDIRTY flags / state assertion

* The HAMMER_INODE_XDIRTY flag was not being immediately synchronized
  with the state of ip->rec_tree in one case and the delay could create
  a window of opportunity where an assertion would get hit.

* Remove the window of opportunity, the assertion no longer gets hit.

Reported-by: YONETANI Tomokazu <qhwt.dfly@les.ath.cx>
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_object.c