sbin/fsck_msdosfs: Bring in freebsd/freebsd@d704245c (s/perror/perr/)
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:23:31 +0000 (12:23 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:10:59 +0000 (02:10 +0900)
commit3c40521a3741673c461692903635c482229e8542
tree19ce5c555dc9752d6a2b4769ce1eaacf54861421
parent39a3c0aab7c3964e49bc0f77c67b6bbed6a9ed63
sbin/fsck_msdosfs: Bring in freebsd/freebsd@d704245c (s/perror/perr/)

Ignore most of sbin/fsck part (not in sync with FreeBSD at all).
sbin/fsck/fsutil.c
sbin/fsck/fsutil.h
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/boot.c
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/check.c
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/dir.c
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/fat.c