sbin/hammer2: Don't assume pthread_t is a pointer
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:47:45 +0000 (21:47 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 14:25:18 +0000 (23:25 +0900)
commit3c65070f5809750c8d398c5c261479d966793832
tree4cf30ad0b19fa71164906199267e9a7eca509a57
parentadc295759899eb34c771dfbc1216a1f1fd09bbff
sbin/hammer2: Don't assume pthread_t is a pointer

NULL initialization isn't necessary.
Also having assumption on actual type breaks portability.
sbin/hammer2/cmd_service.c
sbin/hammer2/subs.c