kernel: Add cpu_wbinvd_on_all_cpus()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 08:38:08 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 10:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commit3c8aa76fc0a6e58ba8da17522bebe8a35631bd9f
tree40c6be4ec66db1b05c3dc370b87742b3e339ebe3
parent64c94a5fc58a949f78228d6f1bba460d0e66f816
kernel: Add cpu_wbinvd_on_all_cpus()

This function invalidates cache on all active cpus

With-help-from: vsrinivas
sys/cpu/i386/include/cpufunc.h
sys/cpu/x86_64/include/cpufunc.h
sys/platform/pc32/i386/mp_machdep.c
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/mp_machdep.c