kernel - Fix a 'vm_page_unhold: hold count < 0' panic in kern_execve()
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 20:28:08 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 05:15:59 +0000 (13:15 +0800)
commit3caf6b8870a1a29315c6a32d82c54a32169af0fb
treebfea33837e18dd5c4e20cc312724d8f57530199f
parent533092a369d5dd9c3efad337001bf3c0f829e432
kernel - Fix a 'vm_page_unhold: hold count < 0' panic in kern_execve()

* imgp->firstpage is preloaded with lwbuf storage but we failed to NULL
  it out on error, causing the code to later attempt to release a bogus
  lwbuf.

* Fixes a hold count panic on random vm_page's.
sys/kern/kern_exec.c