kernel - Fix improper tmpfs resource limit check
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:51:52 +0000 (16:51 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 18:15:30 +0000 (10:15 -0800)
commit3cc467cf7326c39a3aed0979ebf88316e692f9a5
treede59f1596f957a493ea60a490b945747d4f44368
parent3e51cbc69611b8f3362b5cde4100a19795b9981c
kernel - Fix improper tmpfs resource limit check

* Fix an improper check that was causing tmpfs to blow up when used as
  backing store for a VN device.

Reported-by: tuxillo
sys/vfs/tmpfs/tmpfs_vnops.c