udp6: Remove pcb from wildcard table before calling in_pcbconnect
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:21:03 +0000 (17:21 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:29:30 +0000 (17:29 +0800)
commit3e51cbc69611b8f3362b5cde4100a19795b9981c
treed6655eb7252f94c539340741cb98afb9be931df8
parent0f5a30b617d28cd4c253a1e3bd9c2daa215eaa8d
udp6: Remove pcb from wildcard table before calling in_pcbconnect

DragonFly-bug: http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/2485
sys/netinet6/udp6_usrreq.c