zopen.3: zap file since zopen() is only used via compress(1)
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:22:09 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 11:01:12 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit3ebabff11aec7e00689c6ef47e7226aed6d12562
treed73b159e3194419eead112539dbf1f8e4ac7e4c7
parent575ea5a0f163d1cc8c1b9ed47b0838726c22d508
zopen.3: zap file since zopen() is only used via compress(1)
usr.bin/compress/Makefile
usr.bin/compress/zopen.3 [deleted file]