tools: Remove old script for installing 3rd party source drivers.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 00:02:12 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 10:09:34 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit3f67aa3da92ac8152b971cc242f8167b0130eb4d
treec5b9b3ff0213b0ddf3b697a19d586d4738d0216f
parent94a4cc0b61ab4c42314a279b69a77bb93c4bf606
tools: Remove old script for installing 3rd party source drivers.
tools/tools/README
tools/tools/kdrv/KernelDriver [deleted file]
tools/tools/kdrv/sample.drvinfo [deleted file]