sbin/newfs_hammer2: Zero clear boot/aux area
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:28:17 +0000 (05:28 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0900)
commit3f74652bebf1bb16ad398980a185a915da44b644
tree1089ea392375dfefef65518386f776260ab1d22c
parentfc5278509efc7458269c928d4093c8d3834a7c5b
sbin/newfs_hammer2: Zero clear boot/aux area

Although currently unused, don't leave unrelated garbage.
This increases runtime by 1 sec or so with default boot/aux size.

Also drop redundant bzero() call against zero'd buffer.
sbin/newfs_hammer2/newfs_hammer2.c