- Use ether_input_chain on RX path
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 13:27:47 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 13:33:42 +0000 (21:33 +0800)
commit3fa06afc380f57a28ea57f5d941d18b616dee384
tree2f73fe268d9887fdc83964699840e3c9a86094bf
parent7405bec33dcfe494285bf3437313f62a5888ea70
- Use ether_input_chain on RX path
- Process polling count on RX path
sys/dev/netif/jme/if_jme.c