kernel - properly initialize vnode->v_pfsmp
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:42:38 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 09:05:55 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit3fc1786cedde198884d9d028d45db9d7bd948165
tree4e38c8b915a96809daa87eaf18b77376d774ac73
parent8aad3812d97e204f054be86636ac3154b29fd772
kernel - properly initialize vnode->v_pfsmp

* add and rewrite comments to document it better
sys/kern/vfs_lock.c
sys/kern/vfs_vopops.c
sys/sys/vnode.h