xz: Adjust makefiles for xz-5.2.4 update.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:22:06 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:13:36 +0000 (20:13 +0300)
commit3ff63cdaea3abd5eece6e57d01a1ab57a4312636
tree3a2e35eb5af05369ac1df3a9da40023a9ab28565
parenta45d241facd206e308d79200431bdcb4739ae032
xz: Adjust makefiles for xz-5.2.4 update.

Disable multi-threading on liblizma by deafult to prevent libarchive
getting a hard dependency on pthreads. Move whole threading support
directly to usr.bin/xz. This solves static linking and simplifies the
lib/Makefile inter-libs dependencies. This also makes pkg(8) no longer
implicitly depend on pthreads. As bonus, allow crunchgen'ed xz(8)
without multi-threading support. Should be benefitial for initrd/rescue.
contrib/xz/README.DELETED
contrib/xz/README.DRAGONFLY
lib/liblzma/Makefile
lib/liblzma/config.h
usr.bin/lzmainfo/Makefile
usr.bin/xz/Makefile
usr.bin/xz/config.h [copied from lib/liblzma/config.h with 92% similarity]
usr.bin/xzdec/Makefile