lock(1): Use %jd for printing intmax_t.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 12:20:58 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 04:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0900)
commit4059c2b3148e9dd335ea16301978a7de64fdf65a
tree2009ffc1d3a7cc423b0fec6d3aeaeb4fc94f8245
parent62ec68fd8569163c36e641685172b6fef0fa731a
lock(1): Use %jd for printing intmax_t.
usr.bin/lock/lock.c